Finding the Coordinators page:
Understanding the Coordinators page
Here you can view a list of all coordinators within your team along with their email address and registration status.
How do I add a coordinator?
On the coordinator tab, click ‘Add coordinator’
How do I activate a new coordinator?
If a new team is created, the coordinator team needs to be activated by another coordinator to gain access to the system. To activate them, simply log into your account and log back out.
How do I remove a coordinator?
Click 'Deactivate' next to the coordinator you wish to remove. You will then be taken to a confirmation page. Select 'Yes, I am sure' to confirm you wish to deactivate the coordinator.
Once a coordinator has been deactivated they will longer have access to patients' accounts, nor will they be able to ask for access. If they need access to PKB at a later date, they will have to be added again.
When deactivating a coordinator, you will be presented with a confirmation page. It is important to read this to decide whether you really do want to remove the coordinator from the system.